Adresas

Kareivių g. 19-181,
LT-09133 Vilnius

El. paštas

El. p. info@prb.lt

Kontaktai

Direktorius

Andrius

+37061702800 | andrius@prb.lt

Viešųjų pirkimų vadovė

Justina

+37067463779 | justina@prb.lt

PV Architektė

Gileta

+37065042195 | gileta@prb.lt

PV Architektas

Piotras

+37061208604 | piotras@prb.lt

Architektė

Natalija

+37067189318 | natalija@prb.lt

Architektė

Kristina

+37061853055 | kristina@prb.lt

Užklausos forma

Rekvizitai

UAB Projektų Rengimo Biuras

Įmonės kodas 302494928

PVM kodas LT100005320616

Adresas Kareivių g. 19-181, LT-09133 Vilnius

 

Bankas AB Swedbank

A.s. LT177300010121578968

Banko kodas 73000

SWIFT – HABALT22